Welcome to Phil Aquino's Site

Home    Links    Photos    Recipes    Travels    Sports

This page will contain Doodle and other information regarding tennis and golf at Travis and Harbour Ridge



                                                                                               


Travis Pointe Tuesday Golf - Doodle

Harbour Ridge
Golf Doodle

Tennis Doodle 2018/19

USGA Rules Changes - 2019
RULES - pdf
2019 - Major Changes


Phil's Rules

David's Stableford Group   David's Homepage   David's Players

Treasure Coast B-2 Tennis League

GROUP VALET

    B-2                     Tuesday/Saturday             Wednesday/Friday
                                                                              EXCEL




Alperin Mark         alperin.mark@gmail.com
Apted William R.    bill.apted@gmail.com
Aquino Phil             philaquino@comcast.net
Bocker John E.     johnebocker@gmail.com
Brennan Richard E. rebren@comcast.net
Carta Stephen             stephencarta@gmail.com
Dunn Robert                 dunnr1948@yahoo.ca
Greenho Earl C.         ecgreenho@gmail.com
Gundersen Frank         frank.m.gundersen@gmail.com
Hatfield Terry B.         t.b.hatfield@sbcglobal.net
Jennings Christopher     jenningshome2@gmail.com
Keane Thomas         thomasekeane@gmail.com
Metal Gary                 rmetal3@gmail.com
Moxham Douglas G. dougmox1942@gmail.com
Nelson Edward S.         capted68@gmail.com
Romano Louis         lou@1967.usna.com
Walsh William A.         ww1947@aol.com
Watson Paul A.         pwatson45@comcast.net
Whittington Thomas     tom@manateepocketyachtsales.com
Wood Sandy             sandblaster77@gmail.com
Wormmeester Larry         lwormmeester@aol.com






















 

 

 

 

HOME